There are many different types of scallywag.
Each type has its own fighting techniques, strengths and weaknesses.
To officially become a Scallywag, one needs to graduate from Scallywag Academy.
These are the types Dash encounters:
Book 1: Wrestle-Scallywags
Book 2: Mind-Reading Scallywags
Book 3: Forest-Scallywags
Book 4: Desert-Scallywags
Book 5: Ice-Scallywags

< Back to Almanac